College Research Contacts (Associate Deans for Research)


College

Name

Contact Information

College of Architecture

Hazem Rashed-Ali

(210) 458-3088

Hazem.RashedAli@utsa.edu

College of Business

Hamid Beladi

(210) 458-7038

Hamid.Beladi@utsa.edu

College of Education and Human Development

Amaury Nora

(210) 458-7470

Amaury.Nora@utsa.edu

College of Engineering

Harry Millwater

(210) 458-4481

Harry.Millwater@utsa.edu

College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Raquel Marquez

(210) 458-5606

Raquel.Marquez@utsa.edu

College of Public Policy

Lloyd Potter

(210) 458-6530

Lloyd.Potter@utsa.edu

College of Sciences

Floyd Wormley

(210) 458-7020

floyd.wormley@utsa.edu

Honors College

Donald Robin

(210) 458-4106

Robinhonors@gmail.com