ACADEMY OF DISTINGUISHED RESEARCHERS (ADR) University of Texas at San Antonio

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

The Academy of Distinguished Researchers (ADR) Executive Committee is composed of the ADR Chair and three other Active members of the ADR elected by the Active ADR membership (See <u>Bylaws</u> Article IV.B.) The Executive Committee assists the Chair with initial vetting of any matters arising or with representation of the ADR to the UTSA Administration.

Executive Committee Members:

Dr. Hamid Beladi College of Business Chair, Academy of Distinguished Researchers

Dr. John McCarrey College of Sciences 3 year-term, 9/1/2020-8/31/2023

Dr. Jeanne Reesman College of Liberal & Fine Arts 2 year-term, 9/1/2020-8/31/2022

Dr. Anson Joo Ong
College of Engineering
1 year-term, 9/1/2021-8/31/2022