Conflict of Interest in Research & IP Committee - FY 2023-2024 Members Voting Members			
JingYong Ye, Ph.D.	Professor	College of Engineering and Integrated Design	2025
Brian Anthony Ciochetti, Ph.D.	Professor	College of Business	2025
Leslie Neely, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA	Associate Professor and Director	College of Education & Human Development	2025
Sharon Navarro, Ph.D.	Professor	College of Liberal & Fine Arts	2024
Michael Smith, J.D., Ph.D.	Professor and Director	College for Health, Community, and Policy	2024
Tammy Jinks, J.D., C.I.P.	Sr. Research Compliance Coordinator	Institutional Review Board (IRB)	2024
James Chambers, Ph.D. Chair	Professor	College of Sciences	2024
Teja Guda, Ph.D. Co-Chair	Associate Professor and Associate Dean, Faculty	College of Engineering and Integrated Design	2025
Alternate Voting Members			
Ram Krishnan, Ph.D.	Endowed Professor	College of Engineering and Integrated Design	2024
Glenn Dietrich, Ph.D. CISSP	Professor	College of Business	2024
Emily Bonner Ph.D.	Professor and Associate Dean, Faculty	College of Education and Human Development	2025
Mark McCoin, M.F.A.	Associate Professor	College of Liberal & Fine Arts	2024
Byongook Moon, Ph.D.	Professor	College for Health, Community, and Policy	2026
Waldermar Gorski, Ph.D.	Professor	College of Sciences	2025
Erica Sosa, Ph.D.	Professor, Director and Associate Dean	Institutional Review Board (IRB) Chair	2025
Ex-Officio Members, Non-Votin	g		
Name	Job Title	Department	
Anson Ong, Ph.D.	Senior Director, Research Integrity	Office of Research Integrity and Infrastructure	N/A
Kurt Schoessler	Director, Research Integrity	Office of Research Integrity	N/A
Angel Allard	Research Compliance Specialist	Office of Research Integrity	N/A
Patsy Arevalo	Administrative Analyst	Office of Research Integrity	N/A
Christine Burke, Ph.D.	Director	Office of Commercialization & Innovation	N/A